gnat on the windshield

splat, splat, splat

kitties and a bat October 2, 2007

Filed under: amigurumi,crochet,kittens — gnathalie2 @ 1:24 pm

Awwwwww!!!  The kittens were so adorable sleeping last night, I had to take pictures of them!!

This is Cry Baby and Momo asleep on the couch:

1472338870_df4ef387f5_m.jpg

And then i was watching tv and noticed Sandy sleeping in the pile of CD’s that the girls had pulled out:

1472338874_fb395e1bd7_m.jpg Not sure, but this one might be Momo.  It’s hard to tell without petting them cause Sandy and Twinkletoes both have fluffier fur.  Either way it’s sweet!

Last night i started making this bat from the annie’s attic free pattern.  I finished the wings this morning.  The pattern actually calls for it to be done with hdc, but i did sc instead. 

1472338864_a03703046a_m.jpg  I loved making this one!!  I used yellow google eyes, but i wish i had red ones.  I’ll probably make another one and just use red felt. 

Nathalie

 

2 Responses to “kitties and a bat”

  1. Wibit Says:

    The kitties are beyond cute!! and I love the bat!! I would want to hang it from a door!

  2. Elaine Says:

    Just wanted to say I found your blog today via a Facebook group on Knitting/crocheting, and I really enjoyed seeing your creations. So creative! And the kittens are a-dor-able!


Leave a Reply

