gnat on the windshield

splat, splat, splat

Thank you, Dee!! October 11, 2007

Filed under: crochet,free patterns — gnathalie2 @ 10:17 am

And i love writing patterns.  And i love when people make my stuff!!!  I woke up at 4am this morning, and did my usual computer stuff, and to my delight i found a post on Craftster:  Someone made my hat!!!!!   This is where i got the photo: http://have2craft.blogspot.com/

Here is the pic:

crochethat.jpg

This is the pattern she used: https://gnathalie2.wordpress.com/2007/09/23/happy-birthday-steph/

Thank you very much, Dee, you did a fantastic job!!!!

Nathalie

 

3 Responses to “Thank you, Dee!!”

  1. Mickey Says:

    How did I miss this hat?!?! I have a kid who needs to own it. Off to look at the pattern and find yarn! Thanks!

  2. superjen Says:

    That came out really nice – I like that color of blue.

    Hey Nat I bought another clearance rose at Kroger last night, but I guess inflation does exist – some 10 years later, they’re $1 now instead of $0.15.

    The flowers on this one will be dark pink/almost purple. Do you want me to go get one for you, too?

  3. titus2woman Says:

    Love that hat! I am currently doin’ the hat thing, so I’m gonna hafta give this one a whirl! (((((HUGS))))) sandi


Leave a Reply

