gnat on the windshield

splat, splat, splat

I love free patterns! November 28, 2007

Filed under: amigurumi,crochet,free patterns — gnathalie2 @ 6:37 pm

Short post today, but Lionbrand yarn has A TON of new free patterns on their website!!!  Yeah!!! I am so making them today!!!  Here is the link:

http://cache.lionbrand.com/content-crochetPatternIndex.html?d=home

 http://cache.lionbrand.com/content-crochetPatternIndex.html?d=children

And here are a couple pics of the patterns available at Lionbrand:

70706ada.jpg

70583ada.jpg

Nathalie

 

2 Responses to “I love free patterns!”

  1. I enjoy Lionbrand’s free patterns as well. I wish I had enough hours in the day to try all the patterns I have printed out….

  2. gnathalie2 Says:

    No kidding!! I printed out most of them, and i’m working on the reindeer!!
    Nathalie


Leave a Reply

