gnat on the windshield

splat, splat, splat

Big Fish! March 24, 2008

Filed under: amigurumi,crochet — gnathalie2 @ 4:06 pm

What do you get when you use a big size P hook?  A big fish!!!

007-8-1.jpg

I used 3 strands of red heart yarn and then switched to 2 strands red heart and 1 strand chunky. 

I’m working on a big bee and i’ll post that when i’m done.!

nathalie

 

3 Responses to “Big Fish!”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    Here, fishy fishy!!

    Cute! I can imagine tons of underwater huge stuff hanging from Callan’s ceiling. Hint, hint:)

  2. gnathalie2 Says:

    I’ll put aside all the one i make for him! (hint taken!)

  3. Melissa Says:

    cool fish! i will have to try a large hook on my next project. i always pick up my trusty G.🙂 Melissa


Leave a Reply

