gnat on the windshield

splat, splat, splat

It’s raining, it’s pouring April 27, 2008

Filed under: amigurumi,crochet,free patterns — gnathalie2 @ 11:44 pm

and i wish i was snoring!!  But since i can’t take a nap, i made this while watching some of the House marathon:

 

 

I found the free pattern a while ago here: http://knitsandknotsweb.blogspot.com

 

Nathalie

 

4 Responses to “It’s raining, it’s pouring”

  1. Andrea Says:

    cute! Thanks for trying out the pattern 🙂 Any input on it?

  2. Nathalie Says:

    It’s wonderfully easy and quick!!! I’m making one with a face tomorrow!!!!!!

  3. Jen Says:

    Hooray for House marathons! Other marathons I like:
    Monk
    Project Runway
    Arrested Development
    Malcolm in the Middle.

    So I haven’t seen them do the last two. But I would so watch them!

    Marathons I don’t like:
    the running kind.
    Or, the swim/bike/then run kind.
    I am a couch potato.

  4. Jen Says:

    I forgot to add B has a hoodie with clouds like that all over it, but some have lightning and a frowny face.

    They would be cute with suns all over a lap quilt if you cut one out of fleece when it goes on sale next, I bet one of your girls would like that.
    Also add rainbows, like Dmitri Martin (the comedian with the sketch pads) says, not ‘I’m gay!’ but the ‘Straight, but Supportive!’ kind.


Leave a Reply

