gnat on the windshield

splat, splat, splat

Me and Luis August 25, 2008

Filed under: family — gnathalie2 @ 5:27 pm

The kids love going through my box of photos, but they also love not picking them up!!  Yesterday i had to pick up all the pictures off the floor and decided to organize them (2 categories: before kids and after kids!)

These three are ones i felt like scanning in today:

this one is me and Luis like a few months before i got pregnant with Madaleine.  We were at a party at Jimmy’s house:

 

These next two are of my little brother Nikolai (he’s a teenager now):

 We were in my room at my moms house and wanted me to take pictures of him with my necklaces on~ i was a night owl so whenever he woke up in the middle of the night for a bottle he would cry ‘Nani’ and we would lay on my bed and talk about Barney!

This is another cute one of him:

 

Later!

Nathalie

 

Leave a Reply

