gnat on the windshield

splat, splat, splat

Hostile Bunni hires help! September 30, 2008

Filed under: amigurumi,crochet,free patterns,kittens — gnathalie2 @ 1:02 pm

I’m minding my own business, as are the cats, and something yellow catches my eye:

Yellow ninja minion by you.

 

Seems as though Hostile Bunni hired some ninja minions to do his evil bidding!  And true to form, quick as a flash the yellow guy ninja-ed his way over for a better view (i think he wants to scope out the area before ‘attacking’)

Yellow ninja minion by you.

 

The ninja minion pattern is free and written by Charlotte (princessDelirium on ravelry)

http://deliriousnanite.livejournal.com/12967.html

 

I LOVE THESE NINJAS!!!  AWESOME PATTERN!!!!

 

Nathalie

 

5 Responses to “Hostile Bunni hires help!”

  1. Allena Says:

    that is hilarious!

  2. shini Says:

    😀

    It also looks like a case of “Hey, Am I in the pic?”.
    These minions look like attention seekers to me! Can’t blame them, they are such photogenic creatures! Can’t wait to make them…

  3. Stephanie Says:

    I love the evil minions! I’ll post one…it seems that one got into my car and is hovering over the toys waiting to attack. Sneaky things!

    Anyway, email me!

  4. Patty Says:

    love em, love em. my g-daughter gets the biggest kick outta your lil stories. i need to make her a yellow one now. hehe

  5. gnathalie2 Says:

    thank you everyone!!


Leave a Reply

